Last post?

Well, maybe not the last post but let’s make it the last for sometime. God bless you guys! I hope you did really well in your exams (I receive the papers tomorrow and all assignments are in, so I am moving into heavy marking mode and ready to shut down the forum for two months).

I am sorry to say that church commitments over my side of the pond mean that I will not be able to join you at Graduation. I am very sad about this, but my thoughts will be with you.

Enjoy the long hot essay-free summer stretching out in front of you and we will meet up again in early September for the next semester.

Stay blessed! Live rich lives! Enjoy Jesus!

 Dr KGJ baker

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

